CHAMPAGNE LEPREUX PENET

CHAMPAGNE LEPREUX PENET

Champagne
Respectful of ancestral traditions, our Champagne house has preserved traditional Champagne methods since its creation. Under the French Revolution, Basle Penet bought his first plots of vines and sold his harvest to wine dealers who had a wine press.



Independent vine-grower in Verzy Grand Cru. We have been working our vines for eight generations. Work on the vines, the vinification, the ageing of our bottles, all respect the terroir and Champagne traditions.

Our wines

To the eye : a pale golden colour with consistent effervescence. On the nose : this wine is mineral and airy, faintly peppery with fruity fragrances. On the palate : it is refreshing and refined with white-fruit and spicy notes. An essential aperitif, it will surprise you with a white meat such as roasted veal with morels.

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 37.5 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

20,00 €

To the eye : a pale golden colour with consistent effervescence. On the nose : this wine is mineral and airy, faintly peppery with fruity fragrances. On the palate : it is refreshing and refined with white-fruit and spicy notes. An essential aperitif, it will surprise you with a white meat such as roasted veal with morels.

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

30,00 €

The Bulles de Douceur is a variant of the Secret de Bulles with demi-sec dosage, a blend of 2/3 Pinot Noir and 1/3 Chardonnay. It makes a wonderful pairing with an acidic dessert.

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

30,00 €

The Bulles Noires cuvée is a 'blanc de noirs' (100% Pinot Noir) that pays hommage to the tradition of the northern slope of the Grande Montagne de Reims. Manual harvesting, pressing of the whole grape, alcoholic and malolactic fermentation in vats, and ageing in traditional chalk tunnels (crayères). It is the unique expression of the exposure and the...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

32,00 €

The rosé champagne is composed solely of Pinot Noir de Verzy and Verzenay. The Coteaux Champenois Rouge adds fruitiness and generosity.Sparkling pink : sparkling pink colour. On the nose : overflowing with aromas of small red fruits (currants, raspberries and strawberries). On the palate : Fruity in the mouth, offering a delicate blend of vinosity and...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

36,00 €

The Cuvée Bulles Précieuses is the fruit of a blend of two thirds Pinot Noir and one third Chardonnay, essentially from the 2006, 2005 and 2004 harvests. This is delivered to you after lengthy ageing in our cellars (five years), ready to be consumed. Golden hues and open on the nose, blending aromas of white flowers and honey. Airy on the palate, fresh...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

37,00 €

The Cuvée Bulles Précieuses is the fruit of a blend of two thirds Pinot Noir and one third Chardonnay, essentially from the 2006, 2005 and 2004 harvests. This is delivered to you after lengthy ageing in our cellars (five years), ready to be consumed. A clear, golden colour. Very engageing on the nose with fruity notes (citrus, apricot) and a mineral...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

38,00 €

A 100% Chardonnay cuvée, rare for the terroir of the Reims mountain range. A rigorous subdivided selection delivers a wine with a floral nose and beautiful minerality. The attack is supple and open, delicately full-bodied with a beautifully fresh finish.

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

44,00 €

4,000 bottles consisting of 50% Chardonnay giving it finesse, lightness and aromatic intensity, and 50% Pinot Noir for strength and body, selected from our oldest Grand Cru-classified clay-limestone parcels in Verzy and Verzenay.Tasting secrets : Visual Description : A beautiful brilliant, light gold note, allowing fine pearls of gold to dart around....

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

2011 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

45,00 €

To the eye : a pale golden colour with consistent effervescence. On the nose : this wine is mineral and airy, faintly peppery with fruity fragrances. On the palate : it is refreshing and refined with white-fruit and spicy notes. An essential aperitif, it will surprise you with a white meat such as roasted veal with morels.

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

60,00 €

The rosé champagne is composed solely of Pinot Noir de Verzy and Verzenay. The Coteaux Champenois Rouge adds fruitiness and generosity.Sparkling pink : sparkling pink colour. On the nose : overflowing with aromas of small red fruits (currants, raspberries and strawberries). On the palate : Fruity in the mouth, offering a delicate blend of vinosity and...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

66,00 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE LEPREUX PENET
  • Mrs Virginie Barbosa Lepreux
  • 18-20 rue de Villiers
  • 51380 Verzy
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE LEPREUX PENET

CHAMPAGNE LEPREUX PENET

Vins Champagne
Respectueuse des traditions ancestrales, notre maison préserve depuis sa naissance les méthodes champenoises. Sous la révolution française, Basle PENET achète ses premières parcelles de vignes et vend sa récolte aux négociants qui possèdent un pressoir.

Vigneron Indépendant à Verzy Classé Grand Cru Nous exploitons nos parcelles depuis 8 générations. Le travail viticole, la vinification et le vieillissement de nos bouteilles respectent le terroir et les traditions champenoises.

Nos vins

A l'oeil : robe or pale avec une effervescence régulière. Au nez : c'est un vin minéral et aérien, légèrement poivré avec des senteurs fruitées. En bouche : une bouche rafraîchissante et gourmande aux notes de fruits à chair blanche et d'épices. Incontournable à l'apéritif, elle vous surprendra avec une viande blanche tel qu'un rôti de veau aux morilles.

champagne lepreux penet

Assemblage - 37.5 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

20,00 €

A l'oeil : robe or pale avec une effervescence régulière. Au nez : c'est un vin minéral et aérien, légèrement poivré avec des senteurs fruitées. En bouche : une bouche rafraîchissante et gourmande aux notes de fruits à chair blanche et d'épices. Incontournable à l'apéritif, elle vous surprendra avec une viande blanche tel qu'un rôti de veau aux morilles.

champagne lepreux penet

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

30,00 €

La bulle de douceur est une variante avec un dosage en demi-sec du Secret de bulles, un assemblage de 2/3 de Pinot noir et 1/3 de Chardonnay. Il accompagnera facilement un dessert acidulé..

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

30,00 €

La cuvée Bulles Noires est un blanc de noirs (100 % pinot noir) en hommage à la tradition du versant septentrional de la grande montagne de Reims. Récolte manuelle, pressurage de la grappe entière, fermentation alcoolique et malolactique en cuves, et vieillissement en crayères traditionnelles. Elle est l'expression unique de l'exposition et du sol classé...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

32,00 €

Le champagne rosé est composé uniquement de pinot noir de Verzy et de Verzenay. L'apport de coteaux champenois rouge apporte à ce vin fruité et générosité.A l'Sil : robe étincelante rose. Au nez : un nez élégant débordant d'arômes de petits fruits rouges (groseilles, framboises et fraises). En bouche : une bouche fruitée, mariant avec délicatesse vinosité...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

36,00 €

La cuvée Bulles Précieuses est le fruit d'un assemblage de deux tiers de pinot noir et d'un tiers de chardonnay essentiellement des vendanges 2006, 2005 et 2004. Celle-ci vous est livrée après un long vieillissement dans nos caves(5 ans), est prête à être consommée.Une robe aux reflets dorés, un nez ouvert, mêlant des arômes de fleurs blanches et de miel....

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

37,00 €

La cuvée Bulles Précieuses est le fruit d'un assemblage de deux tiers de pinot noir et d'un tiers de chardonnay essentiellement des vendanges 2006, 2005 et 2004. Celle-ci vous est livrée après un long vieillissement dans nos caves(5 ans), est prête à être consommée.Robe or clair, Nez engageant et mariant des notes fruités(agrumes,abricot) et une dimension...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

38,00 €

Une cuvée 100% Chardonnay, rare pour le terroir de la grande montagne de Reims. Une sélection parcellaire rigoureuse nous apporte un vin au nez floral avec une belle minéralité. L'attaque est souple et franche, soutenue délicatement par une belle fraîcheur en finale.

champagne lepreux penet

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

44,00 €

4000 flacons composés de 50% de Chardonnay lui apportant finesse, légèreté et intensité aromatique et 50% de Pinot Noir pour la puissance et le corsé, sélectionné sur nos plus vieilles parcelles argilo-calcaires sur Verzy et Verzenay classé Grand Cru.Secrets de dégustation : Aspect visuel : Belle note or clair brillant laissant virevolter de fines perles...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

45,00 €

A l'oeil : robe or pale avec une effervescence régulière. Au nez : c'est un vin minéral et aérien, légèrement poivré avec des senteurs fruitées. En bouche : une bouche rafraîchissante et gourmande aux notes de fruits à chair blanche et d'épices. Incontournable à l'apéritif, elle vous surprendra avec une viande blanche tel qu'un rôti de veau aux morilles.

champagne lepreux penet

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

60,00 €

Le champagne rosé est composé uniquement de pinot noir de Verzy et de Verzenay. L'apport de coteaux champenois rouge apporte à ce vin fruité et générosité.A l'Sil : robe étincelante rose. Au nez : un nez élégant débordant d'arômes de petits fruits rouges (groseilles, framboises et fraises). En bouche : une bouche fruitée, mariant avec délicatesse vinosité...

champagne lepreux penet

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

66,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE LEPREUX PENET
  • Mrs Virginie Barbosa Lepreux
  • 18-20 rue de Villiers
  • 51380 Verzy
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.