CHAMPAGNE GUY LAMOUREUX

CHAMPAGNE GUY LAMOUREUX

Champagne
The Champagne Guy family business uses its experience and four generations of expertise to best meet your expectations.

Our wines

The Cuvée Tradition comes in various sizes : ½ bottle, bottle, magnum and jeroboam. This wine is dressed in an attractive golden yellow. Numerous trails of bubbles perish at the end of a persistent string. The nose is generous with notes of white fruits, pear, flowers, hawthorn and mirabelle flowers. With aeration, a few touches of violet and raspberry...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

19,80 €

At first glance this cuvée attracts us with its stunning red colour with orangey sparkles. The nose then carries us over rich, fresh fruits, where we detect a harmonious blend of red fruits dominated by intense cherry, and then a few notes of raspberry and blackberry which ensure great finesse and length. In the mouth the attack is direct but delicate and...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Rosé des Riceys

Champagne

19,80 €

Its vibrant red colour then comes to seduce our Ladies. Painstaking selection and vinification work were necessary to achieve this glossiness, which describes this cuvée perfectly. Gentlemen will also be seduced by this warm nose opening on notes of red fruits and cherry liqueur. The mouth is rich, found in perfect harmony with the nose. Red fruits...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

20,90 €

This Champagne presents a stunning pale yellow colour with green sparkles. Vivid strings of bubbles play with the light, perishing at the end of the trail. The airy nose expresses white flowers combined with white fruits, citrus and fresh almond. In the mouth the attack is fresh and silky. We find the elegance of the nose with pear and orange. The finish...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,20 €

As soon as it's poured, the only word on anyone's lips is "seduction". Its opaline gold colour offers us all the finesse and elegance of this cuvée. Fine bubbles come one after the other, bursting onto the surface and forming an attractive ring.An honest intense nose with aromas of white fruits and of flowers that explode within us. A few toasted notes...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

2010 - 75 cl

Vin de France

Champagne

25,90 €

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

29,40 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE GUY LAMOUREUX
  • Mr Stéphane Lamoureux
  • 10 rue de frolle
  • 10340 Les Riceys
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE GUY LAMOUREUX

CHAMPAGNE GUY LAMOUREUX

Vins Champagne
L’exploitation familiale Champagne Guy Lamoureux met à votre disposition son expérience et son savoir faire de quatre générations pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

Nos vins

La Cuvée Tradition existe en différents contenants : ½ bouteille, bouteille, magnum et jéroboam. Ce vin s'habille d'une jolie robe jaune doré. De nombreux trains de bulles viennent mourir en un joli cordon persistant. Le nez est généreux sur des notes de fruits blancs, poire, de fleurs, aubépine ou encore, fleur de mirabellier. A l'aération quelques...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

17,20 €

Au premier regard cette cuvée nous attire, habillée d'une jolie robe rouge aux reflets orangés. Le nez nous emporte de suite sur les fruits frais, gourmands, on y détecte un ensemble harmonieux de fruits rouges avec en dominante les cerises intenses puis quelques notes de framboises et de mûres viennent apporter de la finesse et de la longueur. En bouche...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Rosé des Riceys

Vins Champagne

17,50 €

Sa robe rouge vive, viendra de suite séduire nos Dames. Il a fallu un travail minutieux de sélection et de vinification pour obtenir ce côté « Glossy » qui qualifie parfaitement cette cuvée. Les Messieurs, seront aussi séduits par ce nez chaleureux s'ouvrant sur des notes de fruits rouges et de cerises à l'eau de vie. La bouche est tout en gourmandise, on...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

18,50 €

Ce Champagne se dévoile dans une jolie robe jaune pâle aux reflets verts. De jolis chapelets de bulles jouent dans la lumière et viennent mourir en fin de cordon. Le nez est aérien sur de la fleur blanche, associée à des fruits blancs, des agrumes et de l'amande fraîche. L'attaque en bouche est franche et soyeuse. On retrouve l'élégance du nez sur de la...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

19,00 €

Dès le service, le seul mot d'ordre qui apparaît est « séduction ». Sa robe or opaline nous présente toute la finesse et l'élégance de cette cuvée. De fines bulles viennent l'une après l'autre, éclater à la surface en formant une jolie collerette. Un nez franc et intense aux arômes de fruits blancs et floraux vient exploser en nous. Quelques notes...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

2010 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

24,00 €

A l'oeil : Elégante robe or pâle avec quelques reflets vert-cuivrés et une belle brillance. Joli train de fines bulles. Au nez : Expressif et délicat En bouche : Attaque très délicate et effervescence fine apportant une onctuosité naturelle. On retrouve les notes de pain toasté et de fruits jaunes à noyau comme la marmelade de pêches. Cuvée parcellaire,...

champagne guy lamoureux

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

26,50 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE GUY LAMOUREUX
  • Mr Stéphane Lamoureux
  • 10 rue de frolle
  • 10340 Les Riceys
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.