CHAMPAGNE GUY DE FOREZ

CHAMPAGNE GUY DE FOREZ

Champagne
Planted in the middle of the largest Champagne terroir (866 ha), our vineyard grows on the most beautiful slopes of our village. The vine population, mostly Pinot Noir, allows us to create powerful and structured wines. 

Our wines

Planted in centre of the largest Champagne terroir, our vineyard grows on the most stunning slopes of the village. This Tradition Champagne, made purely with Pinot Noir is powerful and structured. It enjoys a pale golden colour and fine bubbles.Its ripe nose evokes the richness of Pinot Noir with aromas of apple and greengage. The attack in mouth in...

champagne guy de forez

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

18,00 €

Intense on the nose and full of freshness, with a mouth that offers aromas of fresh and white fruit and a rich, long fish thanks to the combination of Charnonnay (30%) and Pinot Noir (70%).

champagne guy de forez

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

19,50 €

The Pinot Noir, selected specially for this cuvée and after maceration of 2 to 3 days, expresses aromas of red fruit (strawberry, raspberry) and plenty of freshness. Serve as an aperitif or with a red fruit-based dessert.

champagne guy de forez

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

20,00 €

The complex nose of ripe fruits, openness in the mouth and noble texture that evokes the aromas of the nose and its beautiful finish make this wine - coming mainly from the 2011 vintage - one full of character that must be discovered.

champagne guy de forez

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

Vin de France

Champagne

25,00 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE GUY DE FOREZ
  • Mrs Sylvie Wenner
  • 32 Rue du Général Leclerc
  • 10340 Les Riceys
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE GUY DE FOREZ

CHAMPAGNE GUY DE FOREZ

Vins Champagne

Planté au milieu du plus grand terroir de Champagne (866 ha), notre vignoble pousse sur les plus beaux coteaux de notre village. L'encépagement, à dominante de Pinot Noir, nous permet d'élaborer des vins puissants et charpentés.

 

Nos vins

Planté au milieu du plus grand terroir de Champagne, notre vignoble pousse sur les plus beaux coteaux du village. Ce Champagne Tradition, élaboré uniquement à partir de Pinot Noir est puissant et charpenté. Il est doté d'une robe or pâle et de fines bulles.Son nez mûr, évoque la richesse du Pinot Noir sur des arômes de pomme, de reine claude. L'attaque en...

champagne guy de forez

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

18,00 €

Un nez intense et plein de fraîcheur, une bouche offrant des arômes de fruits frais et de fruits blancs avec une finale riche et longue due à l'association du Chardonnay 30 % et du Pinot Noir 70 %

champagne guy de forez

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

19,50 €

Le Pinot Noir, sélectionné spécialement pour cette cuvée, issue d'une macération de 2 à 3 jours, laisse exhaler ses arômes de fruits rouges (fraise, framboise) et beaucoup de fraîcheur. A servir à l'apéritif ou sur un dessert de fruits rouges.

champagne guy de forez

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

20,00 €

Le nez complexe de fruits mûrs, une bouche franche dotée d'une texture noble rappelant les arômes du nez avec une belle finale, font de ce vin issu principalement de la vendange 2011 un vin de caractère à découvrir.

champagne guy de forez

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

25,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE GUY DE FOREZ
  • Mrs Sylvie Wenner
  • 32 Rue du Général Leclerc
  • 10340 Les Riceys
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.