GREMILLET CHAMPAGNE

GREMILLET CHAMPAGNE

Champagne
Wine-makers since the 18th century, it was in 1979 with the vision of my father, Jean-Michel Gremillet, that our Champagne was created. The first steps he took were towards export and, more specifically, to the diplomatic network that still acts as a testimony of its trust in us, with no fewer than 50 embassies and consulates over the world selecting our Champagne. Today, my father's dream has become a reality: my brother Jean-Christophe and I, one after the other, have joined the company, followed by our respective partners, Karine and Stephane. We are proud of the work that has been accomplished and are continuing to pursue this adventure together. Anne Gremillet.

Our wines

Observe: A very pretty pale golden yellow colour makes simmer a fine and lingering foam. It is brilliant, luminous and clear. Smell: The nose is cheerful thanks to an invigorating combination of floral and fruity notes, with the focus on sweetness. One can detect acacia, hawthorn, peach, pear and apricot. Taste: The palate is pleasant and fresh, with a...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

24,00 €

Observe: A splendid salmon pink colour with coppery hues unveils brilliance and luminosity. Smell: The nose asserts itself with strength and abundance, distilling the entire pallet of red and black sun-gorged fruit.: strawberry, raspberry, blackberry, blackcurrant, Morello cherry and redcurrant. Taste: The palate is full, round and rich, a perfect balance...

champagne gremillet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

26,00 €

Observe: A sublime pale golden colour with gentle green hues. A nice creamy, fine and tenacious foam. A slow and regular release.Smell: The nose is a bouquet of blooming flowers, with white hawthorn, honeysuckle, rose hip and then multicoloured roses and peony, all supplemented by fresh notes of citrus and lemon. The aeration opens slowly onto nots of...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

29,50 €

Observe: A very pretty golden colour with hues of ochre, which allows an extreme luminosity to show through. Brilliant and clear, its beading is fine, its froth creamy. Smell: Such a breath of fresh air, the nose shows itself to be pleasant and delicate from the outset, with aromas of underbrush. It evokes a beautiful summer morning with the fragrances of...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

29,50 €

Observe: A very beautiful pale golden yellow colour with subtle ochre hues. Brilliant, luminous and clear.Smell: The nose is very cheerful, an explosion of fruit and sun. Here Pinot Noir unveils the entire pallet of aromas that it has at its disposal, in particular quince, embellished with notes of almost peppery spice.Taste: The palate is rich, full,...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

29,50 €

Observe: A splendid salmon pink colour with coppery hues unveils brilliance and luminosity. Smell: The nose asserts itself with strength and abundance, distilling the entire pallet of red and black sun-gorged fruit.: strawberry, raspberry, blackberry, blackcurrant, Morello cherry and redcurrant. Taste: The palate is full, round and rich, a perfect balance...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

42,50 €

Observe: A very beautiful pale golden yellow colour with subtle silver hues. Brilliant, luminous and clear. Thin beading, creamy foam, very fine and very delicate bubbles.Smell: The nose invites you to delve into an esoteric and almost monastic universe of flowers, spices and precious woods. You have to sniff it without any sense of violence in order to...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

49,50 €

Observe: A very pretty pale golden yellow colour makes simmer a fine and lingering foam. It is brilliant, luminous and clear. Smell: The nose is cheerful thanks to an invigorating combination of floral and fruity notes, with the focus on sweetness. One can detect acacia, hawthorn, peach, pear and apricot. Taste: The palate is pleasant and fresh, with a...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

55,00 €

Contact us

  • GREMILLET CHAMPAGNE
  • Mrs Anne Gremillet
  • Rue Envers de Valeine
  • 10110 Balnot-sur-Laignes
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE GREMILLET

CHAMPAGNE GREMILLET

Vins Champagne

Vignerons depuis le 18ème siècle, c’est en 1979 sous l’impulsion de mon père (Jean-Michel Gremillet) que va naître notre Champagne. Ses premiers pas furent dirigés vers l'export et plus particulièrement vers le réseau diplomatique qui nous témoigne toujours de sa confiance, avec pas moins de 50 ambassades et consulats dans le monde qui sélectionnent notre champagne. 

Aujourd’hui, le rêve de mon père est devenu réalité : mon frère Jean-Christophe et moi-même avons l’un après l’autre rejoint l’entreprise suivis de nos conjoints respectifs Karine et Stephane. Nous sommes fiers du travail accompli et poursuivons tous ensemble l’aventure.

Anne Gremillet

Nos vins

Observer: Une très belle robe or jaune pâle fait frémir une mousse fine et persistante. Elle est brillante, lumineuse et limpide. Sentir: Le nez est souriant grâce à une alliance vivifiante de notes florales et fruitées à l'accent de gourmandise. On y décèle l'acacia, l'aubépine, la pêche, la poire et l'abricot. Déguster: La bouche est agréable et fraîche...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

23,50 €

Observer: Une splendide robe rose saumon aux reflets cuivrés dévoile brillance et luminosité. Sentir: Le Nez s'impose avec force et générosité distillant toute la palette des fruits rouges et noirs gorgés de soleil: fraise, framboise, mûre, cassis, griotte et groseille. Déguster: La Bouche est pleine, ronde et charnue, dans un équilibre parfait de saveurs...

champagne gremillet

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

25,50 €

Observer: Sublime robe or pâle à tendres reflets verts. Jolie mousse crémeuse, fine et tenace. Dégagement lent et régulier. Sentir: Le nez est un bouquet de fleurs épanouies, il y a les blanches aubépines, chèvrefeuilles, églantines, et puis, les roses multicolores et les pivoines, le tout relayé par des notes fraîches d'agrumes et de citronnelle....

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

29,00 €

Observer: Très jolie robe dorée aux reflets ocre qui laisse transparaître une luminosité extrême. Brillante, limpide, son cordon est fin, sa mousse est crémeuse. Sentir: Telle une bouffée d'air pur, le nez se révèle d'emblée plaisant et délicat avec des arômes de sous-bois. Il évoque un beau matin d'été dans les senteurs du jardin. Arômes de fruits secs,...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

29,00 €

Observer: Très belle robe or jaune pâle à tendres reflets ocrés. Brillante, lumineuse et limpide. Sentir: Le Nez est très souriant, c'est une explosion de fruits et de soleil. Le Pinot Noir nous dévoile ici toute la palette d'arômes qu'il a à sa disposition, notamment le coing agrémenté de notes épicées presque poivrées. Déguster: La Bouche est riche,...

champagne gremillet

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

29,00 €

Un Rosé de Saignée puissant, généreux et fruité, obtenu par macération du raisin qui exprime tant l'authenticité de sa méthode d'élaboration que son dosage très faible. Le Rosé Vrai est doté d'une jolie robe rosé lumineuse accompagnée de bulles fines et exubérantes. Le nez se révèle à travers des notes de fruits rouges frais. En bouche, on retrouve la...

champagne gremillet

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

42,00 €

Observer: Très belle robe or jaune pâle à tendres reflets argentés. Brillante, lumineuse et limpide. Cordon mince, mousse crémeuse, bulles très fines et très délicates. Sentir: Le nez nous invite à pénétrer dans un univers ésotérique quasi monacal, de fleurs, d'épices et de bois précieux. Il faut le humer sans violence pour en comprendre toutes les...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

49,00 €

Observer: Une très belle robe or jaune pâle fait frémir une mousse fine et persistante. Elle est brillante, lumineuse et limpide. Sentir: Le nez est souriant grâce à une alliance vivifiante de notes florales et fruitées à l'accent de gourmandise. On y décèle l'acacia, l'aubépine, la pêche, la poire et l'abricot. Déguster: La bouche est agréable et fraîche...

champagne gremillet

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

55,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE GREMILLET
  • Mrs Anne Gremillet
  • Rue Envers de Valeine
  • 10110 Balnot-sur-Laignes
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.