CHAMPAGNE GRANZAMY

CHAMPAGNE GRANZAMY

Champagne
Wine-makers since 1907, Champagne Granzamy are working in the Champagne tradition.

For three generations, we have been cultivating the vines, harvesting our grapes and making our vintages on the estate. With the estate in Venteuil, a Champagne village located in the upper Marne Valley, our vineyard is planted on the privileged Epernay land, the capital of Champagne and also a town of artistic and historical importance.

Our vines have a good vine population made up of Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier and thus we can create unique blends.

Our wines

The freshness and vivacity by the Chardonnay and the fruitiness of the Pinot Meunier add plenty of refinement and delicacy. A Champagne of ambiance as an evening aperitif. Variety : 70% Meunier, 30% Chardonnay

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

17,50 €

20% Chardonnay, 65% Pinot Meunier and 15% Pinot Noir bring this Champaign plenty of refinement. The rosé colour achieved from a blend of Coteau Champenois rouge. Very pleasant as an aperitif to dessert.

champagne granzamy

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

20,20 €

Beneath its beautiful colour with pale golden hues, this 100% Chardonnay cuvée is remarkable on account of its freshness and floral finesse. The minerality characteristic of this noble variety par excellence and the distinctive character of our vines will delicately charm as an aperitif and beyond. Worthy of the most sophisticated dining occasions, our...

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

21,30 €

Perfect balance between Pinot Noir (30%), Meunier (30%) and Chardonnay (40%). The subtle blend of our wines from the best parcels gives us a Grand Champagne worthy of special celebrations.

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

23,40 €

For informed connoisseurs and lovers of rare discoveries. Made from 50% Chardonnay and 50% Pinot from the best years. The jewel of our House given that it takes 5 to 10 years of ageing in our cellars to make this exceptional Champagne.

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

28,80 €

Beneath its beautiful colour with pale golden hues, this 100% Chardonnay cuvée is remarkable on account of its freshness and floral finesse. The minerality characteristic of this noble variety par excellence and the distinctive character of our vines will delicately charm as an aperitif and beyond. Worthy of the most sophisticated dining occasions, our...

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

43,80 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE GRANZAMY
  • Mrs Raphael Lamiraux
  • 15 rue de Champagne
  • 51480 Venteuil
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE GRANZAMY

CHAMPAGNE GRANZAMY

Vins Champagne
Vignerons depuis 1907, le Champagne Granzamy perpétue la tradition champenoise.
Depuis trois générations, nous cultivons la vignes, récoltons nos raisins et vinifions nos Cuvées à la propriété. Propriétaires à Venteuil, village champenois situé sur les hauteurs de la fameuse Vallée de la Marne, notre vignoble est implanté sur les terres privilégiées d'Epernay, capitale du Champagne et ville d'Art et d'Histoire.
Nos vignes bénéficient d'un encépagement constitué de Chardonnay, Pinot Noir et Pinot Meunier et nous permet ainsi de réaliser des assemblages uniques.

Nos vins

La fraîcheur et la vivacité par le Chardonnay et le fruité du Pinot Meunier apportent raffinement et délicatesse. Un Champagne d'ambiance, de l'apéritif à la soirée. Cépage : 70% Meunier, 30% Chardonnay

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

17,50 €

Un vin remarquable composé de 20% de Chardonnay, 65% de Pinot Meunier et 15% de Pinot Noir qui apporte à ce Champagne beaucoup de raffinement. Récompensé de 2 étoiles par le Guide Hachette Des Vins 2008, ce champagne à la robe saumon intense "séduit par son bouquet de petits fruits rouges légèrement compotés, que l'on retrouve dans une bouche fraîche."

champagne granzamy

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

20,20 €

Sous sa belle robe aux reflets or pale, cette cuvée 100 % Chardonnay est remarquable par sa fraîcheur et sa finesse florale. La minéralité caractéristique de ce cépage noble par excellence et la typicité de nos vignes vous séduiront délicatement dès l'apéritif. Médaille d'Or Chardonnay du Monde.

champagne granzamy

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

21,30 €

équilibre parfait entre le Pinot Noir (30%), le Meunier (30%) et le Chardonnay (40%). L'assemblage subtil de nos vins issus des meilleures parcelles nous apporte un Grand Champagne digne des tables de fêtes.

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

23,40 €

Pour les connaisseurs avertis et amateurs de découverte rare. Constitué de 50% de Chardonnay et 50% de Pinot issus des meilleures années. Le Fleuron de notre Maison car il faut 5 à 10 ans de vieillissement dans nos caves pour élaborer ce Champagne d'Exception.

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

28,80 €

Sous sa belle robe aux reflets or pale, cette cuvée 100 % Chardonnay est remarquable par sa fraîcheur et sa finesse florale. La minéralité caractéristique de ce cépage noble par excellence et la typicité de nos vignes vous séduiront délicatement dès l'apéritif. Médaille d'Or Chardonnay du Monde.

champagne granzamy

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

43,80 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE GRANZAMY
  • Mrs Raphael Lamiraux
  • 15 rue de Champagne
  • 51480 Venteuil
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.