CHAMPAGNE BOULACHIN CHAPUT

CHAMPAGNE BOULACHIN CHAPUT

Champagne
Maison Boulachin-Chaput, founded at the union of two great Côte des Bars wine-making families, work an 8 ha vineyard using principles of sustainable viticulture and methods that respect the environment.

It is with passion and following a long tradition, that we create our Champagnes.

Our wines

Blend : 40 % Chardonnay / 40 % Pinot Noir / 20% Pinot Meunier. From the 2008 and 2007 harvests. A relatively deep golden colour, clear and brilliant, with numerous rapid bubbles forming a consistent trail. Expressive and open on the nose with notes of baked apple, roasted fruits, even candied, dry fruit, more oriental aromas of figs and dry dates on a...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

18,50 €

Salmon pink colour with silvery flecks and an harmonious trail of bubbles. First on the nose are red fruits followed by a powerful nose with developing blueberry, blackcurrant and raspberry. Finesse and fluidity in the mouth, maintained by very fine bubbles. Notes of white flowers and pear.

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

20,70 €

The Brut Nature is a Champagne without added sugar, at the momemt of disgorgement there has been no dosing : The wine is naked, in its full purety and authenticity! Brut Nature is a very refreshing Champagne. It is excellent as an aperitif as it "opens" the palate magnificently and prepares it for what is coming next... It combines perfectly with...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

21,70 €

A magnificent Champagne made from a single Chardonnay. Subtle hues of lime green, fine and abundant bubbles. Its nose delivers notes of white flowers such as hawthorn and acacia. You also find more subtle fragrances of citrus, pear and even lime tree. The palate is wonderfully full and generous. The attack is vibrant, fresh and powerful.

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

21,70 €

A brilliant, shimmering colour threaded with elegant, fine bubbles. On the nose, a flourish of caramel, brioche and gingerbread alongside prunes in alcohol. The molten attack introduces a deep and persistenct body. Splendid in the mouth, full of freshness against fine, dry fruits and vanilla. A complex and harmonious champagne that ages superbly.

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

2006 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,40 €

Crystalline yellow colour adorned with fine bubbles. Notes of candied citrus combine with aromas of quince, pears and well-ripened plums. A direct and honest palate with flavours of stoned fruits, flowers, some mild spices and subtle roasted notes, with a perfectly balanced finish.Wine & food pairings : Asparagus milles-feuilles. Ricotta ravioli. Will...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,50 €

A gold medal in Hong Kong at the Vinalies Internationales 2016 competition. Pale yellow in colour, with green sparkles, clear and brilliant, the fine bubbles rise rapidly and its appearance is beautiful.The nose delivers well-ripened white fruits and then notes of stewed fruit and baked apple, while aeration enriches aromas of tarte tatin, with a buttery...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,70 €

A rosé of atypical maceration which will delight wine lovers and very often surprises. Made with destalked Pinot Noir, but in vats and pressed at the start of coloration. The colour is nearly red. On the nose it is nearly that of a Coteaux Champenois where we find morello cherries and cherry liqueur. In the mouth, it reveals a vinous flavour, with suble...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

24,90 €

Blending : 40% Chardonnay / 40% Pinot Noir / 20% Pinot Meunier. From the 2008 and 2007 harvests. A relatively deep golden colour, clear and brilliant, with numerous rapid bubbles forming a consistent trail. Expressive and open on the nose with notes of baked apple, roasted fruits, even candied, dry fruit, more oriental aromas of figs and dry dates on a...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

42,00 €
-5%

This year, the Champagne Boulachin Chaput decided to play a wild card with a box comprising an exceptional vintage Champagne, a rosé de saignée that is almost red in colour, as well as a Brut nature with no additional sugar. Get ready to explore Champagnes from every side, ideal companions for appetisers and desserts.

champagne boulachin chaput

Champagne

123,50 €
Instead of 130,00 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE BOULACHIN CHAPUT
  • Mr Geoffrey Boulachin
  • 21 Rue Michelot
  • 10200 Arrentières
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE BOULACHIN CHAPUT

CHAMPAGNE BOULACHIN CHAPUT

Vins Champagne
La maison Boulachin-Chaput, née de l’union de deux grandes familles de vignerons de la Côte des Bars, exploite un vignoble de 8 ha dans le respect de l’environnement selon les principes de la viticulture durable.
C’est avec passion et suivant une longue tradition que sont élaborés nos champagnes.

Nos vins

Assemblage : 40 % Chardonnay / 40 % Pinot Noir / 20% Pinot Meunier. Issu des vendanges 2008 et 2007 Robe jaune d'or assez soutenue, limpide et brillante, de nombreuses bulles à montée rapide formant un cordon persistant. Un nez expressif et ouvert sur des notes de pommes au four, de fruits rôtis voire confits, de fruits secs, des arômes plus orientaux de...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

17,00 €

Robe rose saumon aux reflets argentés, cordon harmonieux de bulles fines. Premier nez discret de fruits rouge Second nez puissant avec une évolution vers la myrtille, le cassis et la framboise. Une bouche toute en finesse, fluide, maintenue par des bulles très fines Notes de fleurs blanches, de poires.

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

19,20 €

Le Brut Nature est un champagne sans sucre ajouté, au moment du dégorgement, il n'a eu aucun dosage : le vin est nu, dans toute sa pureté et son authenticité ! Le Brut Nature est un champagne très rafraîchissant. Il est excellent à l'apéritif car il « ouvre » magnifiquement la bouche et la prépare à la suite& Il se marie parfaitement avec les...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

20,20 €

Un champagne magnifique issu du seul chardonnay. De subtils reflets d'un vert tilleul, des bulles fines et abondantes. Son nez délivre des notes de fleurs blanches comme l'aubépine et l'acacia. On y retrouve également des parfums plus subtils d'agrumes, de poire, voire de tilleul. La bouche est d'une belle ampleur, généreuse. L'attaque est vive, fraîche...

champagne boulachin chaput

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

20,20 €

Une robe brillante, joliment dorée, traversée d'un élégant cordon de bulles très fines. Un nez épanoui de caramel, de brioche, de pain d'épices et de prune à l'alcool. L'attaque fondue introduit une matière ample et persistante. Splendide bouche pleine de fraîcheur sur de jolis fruits secs, du grillé et de la vanille. Un champagne tout en complexité et...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

2006 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

20,90 €

Jaune cristallin avec une robe parée de fines bulles. Des notes d'agrumes confites s'associent à des arômes de coing, de poires et de prunes bien mûres. Une bouche franche et droite avec des saveurs de fruits à noyaux, de fleurs, de quelques épices douces et de subtiles notes discrètes de torréfaction avec une finale sur un équilibre parfait.Accords mets...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

21,00 €

Médaille d'or à Hong Kong, aux Vinalies internationales 2016Robe jaune pâle, des reflets verts, limpide et brillante, des bulles fines à montée rapide, un bel aspect.Le nez délivre des fruits blancs bien mûrs puis des notes de fruits compotés, de pomme au four, l'aération s'enrichit d'arômes de tarte tatin, d'une note beurrée et d'un arrière-plan sur les...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

21,20 €

Rosé de macération atypique qui ravit les amateurs et surprend très souvent. Issu de Pinot Noir égrappé, mis en cuvaison et pressé en début de coloration. Sa robe est presque rouge. Son nez est presque celui d'un coteau champenois où l'on retrouve les griottes, les cerises à l'eau de vie. En bouche, il révèle un goût vineux, aux arômes subtils de fruits...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

24,90 €

Assemblage : 40 % Chardonnay / 40 % Pinot Noir / 20% Pinot Meunier. Issu des vendanges 2008 et 2007 Robe jaune d'or assez soutenue, limpide et brillante, de nombreuses bulles à montée rapide formant un cordon persistant. Un nez expressif et ouvert sur des notes de pommes au four, de fruits rôtis voire confits, de fruits secs, des arômes plus orientaux de...

champagne boulachin chaput

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

42,00 €
-5%

Cette année, le champagne Boulachin Chaput a décidé de jouer la carte de la surprise avec un coffret comprenant un champagne millésimé d’exception, un rosé de saignée à la robe presque rouge ainsi qu’un Brut nature sans aucun ajout de sucre. En route pour une découverte des champagnes sous tous ses aspects, des compagnons idéaux pour l’apéritif et le...

champagne boulachin chaput

Vins Champagne

109,25 €
Au lieu de 115,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE BOULACHIN CHAPUT
  • Mrs Geoffrey Boulachin
  • 21 Rue Michelot
  • 10200 Arrentières
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.